Skip to main content
New Orleans Saints

Saints News | New Orleans Saints |

New Orleans Saints players, Team Rice defeat Team Sanders in 2014 Pro Bowl, 22-21

Drew Brees connected with Jimmy Graham for an eight-yard touchdown in the 2014 Pro Bowl

Jerry Rice's team defeated Deion Sanders' team, 22-21, in the 2014 Pro Bowl Sunday night.

All five New Orleans Saints Pro Bowlers (QB Drew Brees, TE Jimmy Graham, DE Cameron Jordan, G Jahri Evans and G Ben Grubbs) started for Team Rice.

Brees finished the game 9 of 19 for 81 yards, including an eight-yard touchdown strike to Graham.

Graham had five receptions for 51 yards and the touchdown.

Jordan had two tackles and sacked Carolina Panthers QB Cam Newton in the second quarter for a 13-yard loss.

![]( "new orleans saints")

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content