Saints News | New Orleans Saints | NewOrleansSaints.com

New Orleans Saints players on Twitter

New Orleans Saints players on Twitter as of Monday, September 1, 2014

Faces of the 2014 New Orleans Saints roster as of Saturday, August 30, 2014.

57 New Orleans Saints players are on Twitter as of Monday, September 1, 2014. The full list of players is below:

Terron Armstead - @T_Armstead72

Marcus Ball - @MrMarcusBall

Drew Brees - @DrewBrees

Rafael Bush - @rbush36

Jairus Byrd - @jairusbyrd

Travaris Cadet - @TravarisCadet39

Marques Colston - @MarquesColston

Brandin Cooks - @brandincooks

Brandon Deaderick - @bdeaderick71

Brian Dixon - @BrianDixon_2

Justin Drescher - @jdrescher88

Kasim Edebali - @TheDreamKasim

Jahri Evans - @J7TREE

Khairi Fortt - @KForttress11

Glenn Foster - @Qbsacked

Junior Galette - @JuniorG93

Jonathan Goodwin - @jgoody59

Jimmy Graham - @TheJimmyGraham

Ryan Griffin - @Griffin_11

Bryce Harris - @Bryce_harris79

David Hawthorne - @D_Hawthorne57

Akiem Hicks - @The_Dream99

Mark Ingram - @MarkIngram22

Senio Kelemete - @Kelemete65

Kyle Knox - @KnoxUnlimited

Stanley Jean-Baptiste - @SAINTS_SJB

John Jenkins -  @jenkinsjohn6

Austin Johnson - @AustinJ40

Cameron Jordan - @camjordan94

Tim Lelito - @timlelito68

Keenan Lewis - @KGLewis28

Curtis Lofton - @CurtisLofton50

Erik Lorig - @eriklorig

Joseph Morgan - @jmthegreat

Thomas Morstead - @thomasmorstead

Ronald Powell @MrSupeR7PoWieB

Khiry Robinson - @_numberthreeRB

Kenny Stills - @KSTiLLS

Zach Strief - @ZachStrief

Vinnie Sunseri - @vsunseri3

Pierre Thomas - @Pierre_Thomas

Nick Toon - @Nick2oon

Kenny Vaccaro - @KennyVaccaro4

Tyrunn Walker - @twalker337

Benjamin Watson -  @BenjaminSWatson

Corey White - @CoreyWhiteJr3

Practice Squad

Brandon Coleman - @B_Cole16

Terrence Frederick - @TEXAGSDB7

Seantavius Jones - @Stretchdiddat

Antoine Mcclain - @Mrmac256

Lawrence Virgil - @HumBle_ForEver

Trevin Wade - @TwoStarWade

Pierre Warren - @Carmelle_P

Injured Reserve

A.J. Davis - @AwesomeJet20

Ty Nsekhe - @TY_Nsekhe

Andy Tanner - @andytanner14

Injured Reserve/Physically Unable to Perform

Cheta Ozougwu - @Cheta_Ozougwu

(If you think there is another Saints player on Twitter, comment below with the name and we will check out the account)

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content

Advertising