Saints News | New Orleans Saints |

Andersen, Brees, Watson could be honored at "NFL Honors" Saturday night

"NFL Honors" set to air on CBS (8 pm CT) Saturday

The National Football League will salute its best players, performances and plays from the 2015 season with a two-hour primetime awards special – NFL HONORS – to air nationally on Saturday, Feb. 6, at 8 pm CT on CBS.

"NFL Honors", hosted by Emmy Award-winning comedian and late night talk show host CONAN O'BRIEN, will air at 8 pm CT on CBS. Preceding CBS's telecast, NFL Network will air "Super Bowl Saturday Night presented by Bose" covering all the sights and sounds from the red carpet at "NFL Honors."

Saints QB Drew Brees and TE Benjamin Watson and former Saints Archie Manning and Morten Andersen are schedule to attend.

Brees is up for two awards: FedEx Air Player of the Year and NFL's Clutch Performer of the Year. Watson is a finalist for the NFL's Walter Payton Man of the Year.

Andersen is finalist for the 2016 Pro Football Hall of Fame class. The newest members will be introduced during the show on the stage at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content