Saints News | New Orleans Saints | NewOrleansSaints.com

2010 New Orleans Saints Training Camp Schedule

World Champion Saints Beging Training Camp on July 30 in Metairie, La.

2010 New Orleans Saints Training Camp Schedule

Date

Practice

Times

Location

Notes

Friday, July 30

Morning

8:50 am – 11:00 am

Saints Outdoor Fields

Open to Public

* *

Afternoon

4:20 pm – 5:45 pm

Saints Outdoor Fields

Open to Public

Saturday, July 31

Morning

8:50 am – 11:00 am

Saints Outdoor Fields

Open to Public

* *

Afternoon

4:20 pm – 5:45 pm

Saints Outdoor Fields

Open to Public

Sunday, August 1

Afternoon

3:20 pm – 5:45 pm

Saints Outdoor Fields

Open to Public

Monday, August 2

Morning

8:50 am – 11:00 am

Saints Outdoor Fields

Open to Public

* *

Afternoon

4:20 pm – 5:45 pm

Saints Indoor Facility

Closed to Public

Tuesday, August 3

Afternoon

3:20 pm – 5:45 pm

Saints Outdoor Fields

Open to Public

Wednesday, August 4

Morning

8:50 am – 11:00 am

Saints Outdoor Fields

Open to Public

* *

Afternoon

4:20 pm – 5:45 pm

Saints Indoor Facility

Closed to Public

Thursday, August 5

Afternoon

3:20 pm – 5:45 pm

Saints Outdoor Fields

Open to Public

Friday, August 6

Morning

8:50 am – 11:00 am

Saints Outdoor Fields

Open to Public

* *

Afternoon

4:20 pm – 5:45 pm

Saints Indoor Facility

Closed to Public

Saturday, August 7

Black & Gold

TBD

TBD

TBD

Sunday, August 8

PLAYERS OFF

Closed to Public

Monday, August 9

TEAM TRAVEL

TO NEW ENGLAND

Tuesday, August 10

Morning

TBD

Practice vs. Patriots

At New England

* *

Afternoon

TBD

Practice vs. Patriots

At New England

Wednesday, August 11

Morning

TBD

Practice vs. Patriots

At New England

* *

Afternoon

TBD

Practice vs. Saints

At New England

Thursday, August 12

GAMEDAY

6:30 pm CT  

Saints at Patriots

Gillette Stadium

Friday, August 13

PLAYERS

MEETING

Closed to Public

Saturday, August 14

Morning

8:50 am – 11:00 am

Saints Outdoor Fields

Open to Public

* *

Afternoon

4:20 pm – 5:45 pm

Saints Indoor Facility

Closed to Public

Sunday, August 15

Afternoon

3:20 pm – 5:45 pm

Saints Outdoor Fields

Open to Public

Monday, August 16

Morning

8:50 am – 11:00 am

Saints Outdoor Fields

Open to Public

* *

Afternoon

4:20 pm – 5:45 pm

Saints Indoor Facility

Closed to Public

Tuesday, August 17

Afternoon

3:20 pm – 5:45 pm

Saints Outdoor Fields

Open to Public

Wednesday, August 18

Morning

8:50 am – 11:00 am

Practice vs. Texans

Open to the Public

* *

Afternoon

4:20 pm – 5:45 pm

Practice vs. Texans

Closed to the Public

Thursday, August 19

Morning

8:50 am – 11:00 am

Practice vs. Texans

Open to the Public

* *

Afternoon

4:20 pm – 5:45 pm

Practice vs. Saints

Closed to the Public

Friday, August 20

PLAYERS

MEETING

Team Check-In Hotel

Closed to Public

Saturday, August 21

GAMEDAY

7:00 pm CT

Saints vs. Texans

Louisiana Superdome

Sunday, August 22

PLAYERS

MEETING

Closed to Public

Monday, August 23

Morning

8:50 am – 11:00 am

Saints Outdoor Fields

Open to Public

* *

Afternoon

4:20 pm – 5:45 pm

Saints Indoor Facility

Closed to Public

Tuesday, August 24

Morning

8:50 am – 11:00 am

Saints Outdoor Fields

Open to Public

* *

Afternoon

4:20 pm – 5:45 pm

Saints Indoor Facility

Closed to Public

Wednesday, August 25

Afternoon

3:40 pm – 5:45 pm

Saints Outdoor Fields

Open to Public

Thursday, August 26

PLAYERS

MEETING

Team Check-In Hotel

Closed to Public

Friday, August 27

GAMEDAY

7:00 pm CT

Saints vs. Chargers

Louisiana Superdome

Saturday, August 28

PLAYERS

MEETING

Closed to Public

Sunday, August 29

Afternoon

3:40 pm – 5:45 pm

Saints Outdoor Fields

Open to Public

Tuesday, August 30

Morning

8:50 am – 11:00 am

Saints Outdoor Fields

Open to Public

* *

Afternoon

4:20 pm – 5:45 pm

Saints Indoor Facility

Closed to Public

  • Practice times and field locations are subject to change with little or no advance warning due to weather considerations or at the discretion of the head coach.
  • Media alerts, updates and schedule changes will be made daily on www.neworleanssaints.com once training camp starts.
This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content

Advertising