Saints News | New Orleans Saints |

Saints-Vikings Inactives And Lineup Changes

Check out the most updated information

The Saints and Vikings have just released their inactives and lineup changes prior to tonight's game.

For New Orleans, RB Chris Ivory, Safety Chris Reis, LB Stanley Arnoux, LB Danny Clark, T Zach Strief, TE Jimmy Graham, WR Adrian Arrington and DE Junior Galette.

The Saints are not expected to have any lineup changes.

For Minnesota Joe Webb is the third quarterback. CB Cedrick Griffin, CB Chris Cook, RB Toby Gerhart, G Chris DeGeare, DT Jimmy Kennedy, TE Mickey Shuler and DE Everson Griffen will not play.

For the Vikings Husain Abdullah will start at strong safety in place of Tyrell Johnson and Asher Allen will start at right cornerback in place of Lito Sheppard.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content