Saints Video | New Orleans Saints |

Saints Hall of Fame honors Vilma, Nicks & Romig

The 2017 Saints Hall of Fame announced Tuesday that G Carl Nicks and LB Jonathan Vilma have been elected for induction in 2017 while Saints Administrative Director Jay Romig received the 2017 Joe Gemelli "Fleur-De-Lis" Award.

Latest Videos