On Now
Coming Up
  • There are no Events to display in this category.
  • Account Manager
  • /
  • Buy Tix
  • /
  • Travel Packages



New Orleans Saints
5800 Airline Drive
Metairie, LA 70003
Phone: (504) 733-0255
Ticket Office: (504) 731-1700


Executive Office
Tom Benson Owner/Chairman of the Board
Gayle Benson Owner
Jennie Guarisco Executive Assistant to the Owner/Chairman of the Board
Melissa Manwaring Administrative Assistant to the Owner/Chairman of the Board
Football Operations
Mickey Loomis Executive Vice President/General Manager   
Khai Harley Director of Football Administration
James Nagaoka Director of Operations
Debbie Gallagher Executive Assistant to the EVP/General Manager
Player Personnel
Jeff Ireland Assistant General Manager
Terry Fontenot Director of Pro Scouting
Michael Parenton Pro Scout
Ryan Powell Pro Scout
Dwaune Jones Regional Scout
Mike Baugh Area Scout
Joey Vitt, Jr. Area Scout
Terry Wooden Area Scout
Casey Talley Combine Scout
Paul Zimmer College Scouting Coordinator
Andy Huffman IT/Applications Development Assistant
Sean Payton Head Coach
Joe Vitt Assistant Head Coach/Linebackers
Dennis Allen Senior Defensive Assistant
Pete Carmichael

Offensive Coordinator

Rob Ryan Defensive Coordinator
Greg McMahon Special Teams Coordinator
Charles Byrd Assistant Strength and Conditioning
Dan Dalrymple Head Strength and Conditioning
Kyle DeVan Offensive Assistant
Bret Ingalls Offensive Line
Bill Johnson Defensive Line
Stan Kwan Assistant Special Teams
Greg Lewis Offensive Assistant
Wesley McGriff Secondary
Jason Mitchell Director of Coaching Administration
John Morton Wide Receivers
Mike Neu Quarterbacks
Brendan Nugent Coaching Assistant
Dan Roushar Tight Ends
Joel Thomas Running Backs
Marcus Ungaro

Defensive Assistant

Rob Wenning Assistant Strength and Conditioning
James Willis Defensive Assistant/Linebackers
Brian Young Defensive Assistant/Linebackers
John Baumgartner Assistant Equipment Manager
Corey Gaudet Equipment Assistant
Player Development
Fred McAfee      Director of Player Development
Danny Lawless Director of Security
Scottie B. Patton Head Athletic Trainer
Kevin Mangum Assistant Athletic Trainer
Ben Stollberg Assistant Athletic Trainer
Beau Lowery Physical Therapist/Athletic Trainer
Dave Desposito Video Director
Joe Alley Assistant Video Director
Justin Matthews Video Assistant
Tim Youngblood Video Assistant
Greg Bensel Sr. Vice President of Communications
Fitz Ollison Sr. Director of Football Communications
Doug Tatum Executive Director of Digital Media
Dan Simmons Alumni/Legends Coordinator
Justin Macione Communications Manager
John DeShazier Senior Writer
Alex Restrepo

Digital/Social Media Manager

Matt Mendelson Communications Coordinator
Courtney Foret Communications Coordinator
Samantha McLain Communications Coordinator
Ashley Amoss Video Intern
Justin Stout Video Intern
Dennis Lauscha President
Jeanne Brown Executive Assistant to the President
Vicky Neumeyer Sr. Vice President/General Counsel
Matthew Sharpe Workers' Compensation and Compliance Coordinator
Marketing and Business Development
Ben Hales Sr. Vice President of Marketing and Business Development
Ian Tigchelaar Sr. Director of Business/Marketing Operations
Stephen Pate Sr. Director of Community and Governmental Affairs
Jared Sampson Director of Game Day Entertainment and Special Events
Elicia Broussard-Sheridan Director of Community Affairs
Chad Vincent Graphic Designer
David Wessel Graphic Design Assistant
Jason Trosclair Director of Youth Programs
Jamie Moore Youth Programs Manager
Adriel Rocha Community Affairs Associate
Corporate Partnerships
Jean-Paul Dardenne Sr. Vice President of Corporate Partnerships
R.J. Mata Director of Corporate Partnerships
Keira Durrette Director of Partnership Activation
Chase Jones Director of Strategic Partnerships
Chris Cordaro Corporate Sales Account Executive
Derek Henderson Corporate Sales Account Executive
Jenna Romig Corporate Partnerships Activation Specialist
Megan Sullivan Corporate Partnerships Activation Specialist
Katie Krajcer Corporate Partnerships Activation Specialist
Shannon Hinton Kern Corporate Partnership Digital Media Account Executive
Ticket and Suite Sales
Michael Stanfield, Jr. Sr. Vice President of Sales(send email)
Cindy Hart Director of Suite Sales & Services (send email)
Ashley Thiedke Manager of Premium Services
Derrick James Box Office Manager (send email)
Joe Chavis Customer Service Representative (send email)

Angel Mata

Customer Service Representative (send email)
Angela Leon Customer Service Representative
Charlene Brown Receptionist
Amanda Gullette Receptionist
Finance and Accounting
Ed Lang Sr. Vice President/Chief Financial Officer
Jay Romig Administrative Director
Charleen Sharpe Comptroller
Nicole MacRae Staff Accountant
Patrice Gunter Corporate Controller
John Berfect Mail Clerk
Human Resources
Pat McKinney Executive Director of Human Resources
Mary Vinet Human Resources Generalist
Alyssa Walter Hadden Human Resources Coordinator
Information Technology
Jeff Huffman IT Director
Jody Barbier Senior Network and Systems Manager
Kevin Brewer Computer Systems Administrator
Chris Chapital Desktop Support Specialist
Brad Millet Desktop Support Specialist
Terry Ashburn Facilities Manager
Wade Vicknair Assistant Facilities Manager
Corey Rogers Grounds Superintendent
Matthew Smith Facilities Assistant
Michael C. Hebert Director of Photography

Recent Articles