Saints News | New Orleans Saints |

Tickets for Saints Hall of Fame Induction Luncheon, Gala on sale now

The Induction Luncheon is set for Friday, Nov. 14 and the Gala is set for Saturday, Nov. 15

Former Saints DL La'Roi Glover and long-time journalist Peter Finney were honored at the 25th Annual Saints Hall of Fame Induction Luncheon on Friday, November 15, 2013. Photos taken by Michael C. Hebert

Tickets still remain for the 26th Annual Saints Hall of Fame Induction Luncheon and the 15th Annual All Saints Night Gala. Links to purchasing tickets through are provided below.

The Induction Luncheon is set for Friday, November 14 at noon at Chateau Country Club, 3600 Chateau Blvd. in Kenner. Former New Orleans Saints quarterback Aaron Brooks and former Saints kicker John Carney will be formally inducted into the Hall of Fame while long-time game day field crew members Al Nastasi and Tony Piazza will receive the Joe Gemelli Fleur de Lis award.

The cost of the luncheon is $60 per person or $600 per table of 10.

The Gala is set for Saturday, November 15 from 6 p.m.-10 p.m. at Club XLIV at Champions Square. The cost is $75 per person. 26 restaurants/caterers will cater the event, attended by New Orleans Saints alumni from around the country, along with Saints executives.

Here is a list of the participating restaurants/caterers for the Gala:

  • Acme Oyster House
  • Antoine's
  • Bayou Burger & Sports Company
  • Bears Po Boys at Gennaro's
  • Centerplate
  • P.F. Chang's China Bistro
  • Chateau Cafe'
  • Copeland's of Kenner
  • Coyote Blues
  • Cypress Catering
  • Don's Seafood
  • Gambino's--5 locations
  • Bobby Hebert's Cajun Cannon Restaurant
  • Hooters
  • Impastato's Restaurant
  • Rickey Jackson Meat Company
  • K&G Party Services
  • Krispy Kreme
  • Labella's Catering
  • P.J.'s Coffee
  • Pigeon Caterers
  • Portobello Catering
  • Schexnayder Acadian Food
  • TGI Fridays
  • Voodoo Barbeque
  • 1718 Catering at the Hyatt Regency

Here is a list of Saints alumni committed to attending the Gala with more expected:

  • Morten Andersen (Saints Hall of Fame Inductee)
  • Steve Baumgartner
  • Hoby Brenner
  • Jackie Burkett
  • Aaron Brooks (Saints Hall of Fame Inductee)
  • Tom Broom
  • John Carney (Saints Hall of Fame Inductee)
  • Bill Cody
  • Chuck Commiskey
  • Lou Cordileone
  • Quinn Early
  • Jim Garcia
  • Andrew Glover
  • Larry Hardy
  • Bobby Hebert (Saints Hall of Fame Inductee)
  • Jimmy Heidel
  • Joe Horn (Saints Hall of Fame Inductee)
  • Harold Jackson
  • Rickey Jackson (Saints Hall of Fame Inductee)
  • Joe Johnson (Saints Hall of Fame Inductee)
  • Reggie Jones
  • Jim Kovach
  • Dave Lafary
  • Whitney Paul
  • Vernon Perry
  • Bob Pollard (Saints Hall of Fame Inductee)
  • Elex Price
  • Ray Rismiller
  • Tom Roussel
  • Paul Ryczek
  • Adam Schreiber
  • Mike Strachan
  • Maurice Spencer
  • Mike Tilleman
  • Emmanuel Zanders

All proceeds from both events benefit the non-profit Saints Hall of Fame Museum, located at Gate B on the Plaza Level of the Mercedes-Benz Superdome.

For more information, call (504) 471-2192 or e-mail

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content