On Now
Coming Up
  • Fri., Nov. 24, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Sun., Nov. 26, 2017 3:05 PM CST Live New Orleans Saints at Rams The New Orleans Saints take on the Los Angeles Rams at the Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum.
  • Mon., Nov. 27, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Nov. 28, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Nov. 29, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Dec. 01, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Sun., Dec. 03, 2017 12:00 PM CST Live New Orleans Saints vs. Panthers The New Orleans Saints take on the Carolina Panthers at the Mercedes-Benz Superdome.
  • Mon., Dec. 04, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Dec. 05, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Dec. 06, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.

Videos

RSS
Auto Play On Off
RSS
Posted:

Afternoon Wrap for Thursday, November 9

Cindy Robinson and John Deshazier get you up to date on your Saints related news as they prepare for this Sunday's road game vs the Buffalo Bills in this edition of the Afternoon Wrap presented by ACME Oyster House
Advertisement