On Now
  • Live Atlanta Falcons at New Orleans Saints | Sun., Dec. 21, 2014 12:00 PM CST
Coming Up
  • Mon., Dec. 22, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:45 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Dec. 23, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:45 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Sun., Dec. 28, 2014 12:00 PM CST Live New Orleans Saints at Tampa Bay Buccaneers The New Orleans Saints take on the Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Raymond James Stadium.
  • Mon., Dec. 29, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:45 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Dec. 30, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:45 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Dec. 31, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:45 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Account Manager
  • /
  • Buy Tix
  • /
  • Travel Packages

News and Events

Print
RSS

Updated Training Camp Schedule - Aug. 1

Posted Aug 1, 2011

No practice on Tuesday, Aug. 2. Next open practice is Wednesday, Aug. 3 (8:50-11:30 am)

UPDATED TRAINING CAMP SCHEDULE (PDF) (As of Aug. 1)

The New Orleans Saints updated their Training Camp schedule on Monday.

Tuesday, Aug. 2 will now be the players' day off for the week and Wednesday, Aug. 3 the team will practice from 8:50-11:30 am. and the practice is open to the public.

The scrimmage that was scheduled for Saturday, Aug. 6, will now just be a normal practice from 8:50-11:30 am and it is open to the public.

Please check back to NewOrleansSaints.com for official news from the Saints