On Now
Coming Up
  • Thu., Mar. 30, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Mar. 31, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Mon., Apr. 03, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Apr. 04, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Apr. 05, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue REport Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Thu., Apr. 06, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Apr. 07, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Mon., Apr. 10, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Apr. 11, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Apr. 12, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.

News and Events

Print
RSS

Updated Training Camp Schedule - Aug. 1

Posted Aug 1, 2011

No practice on Tuesday, Aug. 2. Next open practice is Wednesday, Aug. 3 (8:50-11:30 am)

UPDATED TRAINING CAMP SCHEDULE (PDF) (As of Aug. 1)

The New Orleans Saints updated their Training Camp schedule on Monday.

Tuesday, Aug. 2 will now be the players' day off for the week and Wednesday, Aug. 3 the team will practice from 8:50-11:30 am. and the practice is open to the public.

The scrimmage that was scheduled for Saturday, Aug. 6, will now just be a normal practice from 8:50-11:30 am and it is open to the public.

Please check back to NewOrleansSaints.com for official news from the Saints