On Now
Coming Up
  • Tue., Oct. 21, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Oct. 22, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Thu., Oct. 23, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Oct. 24, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Sun., Oct. 26, 2014 7:30 PM CDT Live Green Bay Packers at New Orleans Saints The Green Bay Packers take on the New Orleans Saints at the Mercedes-Benz Superdome.
  • Mon., Oct. 27, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Oct. 28, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Oct. 29, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Thu., Oct. 30, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Thu., Oct. 30, 2014 7:25 PM CDT Live New Orleans Saints at Carolina Panthers The New Orleans Saints take on the Carolina Panters at Bank of America Stadium.
  • Account Manager
  • /
  • Buy Tix
  • /
  • Travel Packages

News and Events

Print
RSS

New Orleans Saints vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers game flexed to 3:25 pm CT

Posted Dec 22, 2013

The contest at the Mercedes-Benz Superdome was originally scheduled for Noon CT

The Week 17 Tampa Bay Buccaneers (4-11) at New Orleans Saints (10-5) game originally scheduled for Noon CT on Sunday, December 29 has been flexed to 3:25 PM CT on FOX, the NFL announced Sunday night.

Most markets will see four Sunday afternoon games (two on CBS and two on FOX) plus the NBC Sunday night game with the NFL’s Week 17 double doubleheader schedule, which was introduced in 2006.

The NFL uses “flexible scheduling” on Sundays in Weeks 11-17 to ensure quality matchups in all NFL Sunday time slots

SUNDAY, DECEMBER 29 (WEEK 17)     

CAROLINA AT ATLANTA

1:00 PM (ET)

FOX

GREEN BAY AT CHICAGO

12:00 PM (CT)

FOX

BALTIMORE AT CINCINNATI

1:00 PM (ET)

CBS

JACKSONVILLE AT INDIANAPOLIS

1:00 PM (ET)

CBS

N.Y. JETS AT MIAMI

1:00 PM (ET)

CBS

DETROIT AT MINNESOTA

12:00 PM (CT)

FOX

WASHINGTON AT N.Y. GIANTS

1:00 PM (ET)

FOX

CLEVELAND AT PITTSBURGH

1:00 PM (ET)

CBS

HOUSTON AT TENNESSEE

12:00 PM (CT)

CBS

SAN FRANCISCO AT ARIZONA

2:25 PM (MT)

FOX

DENVER AT OAKLAND

1:25 PM (PT)

CBS

KANSAS CITY AT SAN DIEGO

1:25 PM (PT)

CBS

ST. LOUIS AT SEATTLE

1:25 PM (PT)

FOX

BUFFALO AT NEW ENGLAND*

4:25 PM (ET)

CBS

TAMPA BAY AT NEW ORLEANS*

3:25 PM (CT)

FOX

      PHILADELPHIA AT DALLAS*

8:30 PM (ET)

NBC

   

New Orleans Saints

Recent Articles