On Now
Coming Up
  • Wed., Dec. 13, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Dec. 15, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Sun., Dec. 17, 2017 12:00 PM CST Live New Orleans Saints vs. Jets The New Orleans Saints take on the New York Jets at the Mercedes-Benz Supedome.
  • Mon., Dec. 18, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Dec. 19, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Dec. 20, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Dec. 22, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Sun., Dec. 24, 2017 12:00 PM CST Live New Orleans Saints vs. Falcons The New Orleans Saints take on the Atlanta Falcons at the Mercedes_Benz Superdome.
  • Tue., Dec. 26, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Dec. 27, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.

News and Events

Print
RSS

New Orleans Saints Fact of the Day

Posted Jun 5, 2014

Curtis Lofton in the spotlight

New Orleans Saints inside linebacker Curtis Lofton has started 95 of 96 career games, missing one contest his rookie year at New Orleans. He has opened his last 83 games.