On Now
Coming Up
  • Sun., Nov. 26, 2017 3:05 PM CST Live New Orleans Saints at Rams The New Orleans Saints take on the Los Angeles Rams at the Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum.
  • Mon., Nov. 27, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Nov. 28, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Nov. 29, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Dec. 01, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Sun., Dec. 03, 2017 12:00 PM CST Live New Orleans Saints vs. Panthers The New Orleans Saints take on the Carolina Panthers at the Mercedes-Benz Superdome.
  • Mon., Dec. 04, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Dec. 05, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Dec. 06, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Thu., Dec. 07, 2017 7:25 PM CST Live New Orleans Saints at Falcons The New Orleans Saints take on the Atlanta Falcons at Mercedes-Benz Stadium.

News and Events

Print
RSS

New Orleans Saints Fact of the Day for Friday, May 16

Posted May 16, 2014

Brandin Cooks in the spotlight

Brandin Cooks, the New Orleans Saints' first-round draft pick from Oregon State, had an amazing career with the Beavers. His 226 receptions placed second on the school record list, he ranks third in Oregon State history with 3,272 receiving yards and his 24 touchdown catches established a Beavers career-record.