Coming Up
  • Thu., Feb. 11, 2016 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM CST Live Academy JTC New Orleans Saints junior training camp presented by Academy will be held  at 3205 S. MacArthur Drive in Alexandria, LA.
  • Fri., Feb. 12, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Mon., Feb. 15, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Feb. 16, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Feb. 17, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Thu., Feb. 18, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Feb. 19, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Mon., Feb. 22, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Feb. 23, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.

News and Events

Print
RSS

New Orleans Saints Fact of the Day: May 1, 2014

Posted May 1, 2014

Defense in the spotlight

New Orleans Saints Fact of the Day for Thursday, May 1, 2014:

The New Orleans Saints’ turnaround on defense in 2013 relied heavily on young talent, especially when it came to pressuring the quarterback. Of New Orleans’ 49 sacks, 37 (75.5 percent) came from players with four years or less experience.