On Now
Coming Up
  • Wed., Mar. 29, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Thu., Mar. 30, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Mar. 31, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Mon., Apr. 03, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Apr. 04, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Apr. 05, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue REport Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Thu., Apr. 06, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Apr. 07, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Mon., Apr. 10, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Apr. 11, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.

News and Events

Print
RSS

New Orleans Saints Fact of the Day: June 23, 2014

Posted Jun 23, 2014

What’s the all-time series record between the New Orleans Saints and Chicago Bears?

New Orleans Saints Fact of the Day for Monday, June 23, 2014:

The all-time regular season series between the New Orleans Saints and Chicago Bears is tied 13-13. The Saints face the Bears on Monday Night Football on December 15.