On Now
Coming Up
  • Mon., Feb. 15, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Feb. 16, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Feb. 17, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Thu., Feb. 18, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Feb. 19, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Mon., Feb. 22, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Feb. 23, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Feb. 24, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Thu., Feb. 25, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Feb. 26, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.

News and Events

Print
RSS

New Orleans Saints Fact of the Day: July 18, 2014

Posted Jul 18, 2014

Where does Pierre Thomas rank in receiving yards by a running back in team history?

New Orleans Saints Fact of the Day for Friday, July 18, 2014:

At 2,230 career-receiving yards, Pierre Thomas is three yards away from surpassing Dalton Hilliard as the club’s all-time leader in receiving yardage for a running back.