On Now
Coming Up
  • Tue., Jan. 24, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Jan. 25, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Thu., Jan. 26, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Jan. 27, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Mon., Jan. 30, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Jan. 31, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Feb. 01, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Thu., Feb. 02, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Feb. 03, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Mon., Feb. 06, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.

News and Events

Print
RSS

New Orleans Saints Fact of the Day: February 28, 2014

Posted Feb 28, 2014

The New Orleans Saints have won 81% of their games against the Atlanta Falcons under Sean Payton

New Orleans Saints Fact of the Day for Friday, February 28, 2014:

Since Sean Payton was hired, the New Orleans Saints have won 13 of 16 contests against the Atlanta Falcons

New Orleans Saints