On Now
Coming Up
  • Fri., Jul. 31, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Mon., Aug. 03, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Aug. 04, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Aug. 05, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Thu., Aug. 06, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Aug. 07, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Mon., Aug. 10, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Aug. 11, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Aug. 12, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Thu., Aug. 13, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.

News and Events

Print
RSS

New Orleans Saints Fact of the Day: December 27, 2013

Posted Dec 27, 2013

Jimmy Graham had 179 receiving yards against the Tampa Bay Buccaneers in Week 2

New Orleans Saints Fact of the Day for Friday, December 27, 2013:

Tight end Jimmy Graham had 10 receptions for 179 yards at Raymond James Stadium on Sept. 15, 2013, the highest yardage total for a Saints player against Tampa Bay.

New Orleans Saints

Recent Articles