On Now
Coming Up
  • Mon., Jan. 23, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Jan. 24, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Jan. 25, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Thu., Jan. 26, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Jan. 27, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Mon., Jan. 30, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Jan. 31, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Feb. 01, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Thu., Feb. 02, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Feb. 03, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.

News and Events

Print
RSS

New Orleans Saints Fact of the Day: December 12, 2013

Posted Dec 12, 2013

Darren Sproles had a Saints season-long run on Sunday vs the Carolina Panthers

]New Orleans Saints Fact of the Day for Thursday, December 12, 2013:

Darren Sproles ' 38-yard run in the first quarter was the longest running play of the season by a Saints back. The previous long was 34 yards by Mark Ingram against Dallas in Week 10

New Orleans Saints