On Now
Coming Up
  • Sun., Dec. 17, 2017 12:00 PM CST Live New Orleans Saints vs. Jets The New Orleans Saints take on the New York Jets at the Mercedes-Benz Supedome.
  • Mon., Dec. 18, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Dec. 19, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Dec. 20, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Dec. 22, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Sun., Dec. 24, 2017 12:00 PM CST Live New Orleans Saints vs. Falcons The New Orleans Saints take on the Atlanta Falcons at the Mercedes_Benz Superdome.
  • Tue., Dec. 26, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Dec. 27, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Dec. 29, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Sun., Dec. 31, 2017 12:00 PM CST Live New Orleans Saints at Bucs The New Orleans Saints take on the Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Raymond James Stadium

News and Events

Print
RSS

New Orleans Saints Fact of the Day: August 28, 2014

Posted Aug 28, 2014

How many Pro Bowlers has Sean Payton coached?

New Orleans Saints Fact of the Day for Thursday, August 28, 2014:

Sean Payton has coached 18 players who have earned a total of 30 Pro Bowl selections at seven different positions during his coaching career.