On Now
Coming Up
  • Tue., Jan. 24, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Jan. 25, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Thu., Jan. 26, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Jan. 27, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Mon., Jan. 30, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Jan. 31, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Feb. 01, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Thu., Feb. 02, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Feb. 03, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Mon., Feb. 06, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.

News and Events

Print
RSS

New Orleans Saints Fact of the Day: August 25, 2014

Posted Aug 25, 2014

A look at Saints' recent history in the second-to-last preseason game

New Orleans Saints Fact of the Day for Monday, August 25, 2014:

The New Orleans Saints’ 23-17 victory over the Indianapolis Colts Saturday night marked the eighth consecutive year that they have won the second-to-last preseason game.