On Now
Coming Up
  • Tue., Mar. 28, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Mar. 29, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Thu., Mar. 30, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Mar. 31, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Mon., Apr. 03, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Apr. 04, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Apr. 05, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue REport Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Thu., Apr. 06, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Apr. 07, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Mon., Apr. 10, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.

News and Events

Print
RSS

New Orleans Saints Fact of the Day: Aug. 27, 2014

Posted Aug 27, 2014

The Saints hosts the Ravens to close out the 2014 preseason

New Orleans Saints Fact of the Day for Wednesday, August 27, 2014:
The Ravens and Saints will face off for only the second time in the preseason. On August 26, 2005, the clubs played the final contest in the Mercedes-Benz Superdome prior to Hurricane Katrina.