On Now
Coming Up
  • Thu., Apr. 24, 2014 12:00PM - 3:30PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Apr. 25, 2014 12:00PM - 3:30PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Thu., May. 08, 2014 7:00PM CDT Live NFL Draft The 2014 NFL Draft returns to primetime, with the first round taking place Thursday, May 8, followed by the second and third rounds on Friday, May 9. Rounds 4-7 will be held Saturday, May 10.
  • Fri., May. 09, 2014 6:00PM CDT Live NFL Draft The 2014 NFL Draft returns to primetime, with the first round taking place Thursday, May 8, followed by the second and third rounds on Friday, May 9. Rounds 4-7 will be held Saturday, May 10.
  • Sat., May. 10, 2014 11:00AM CDT Live NFL Draft The 2014 NFL Draft returns to primetime, with the first round taking place Thursday, May 8, followed by the second and third rounds on Friday, May 9. Rounds 4-7 will be held Saturday, May 10.
  • Sat., Aug. 23, 2014 7:00PM CDT Live New Orleans Saints at Indianapolis Colts The New Orleans Saints take on the Indianapolis Colts at Lucas Oil Stadium.
  • Ticket Account Manager
  • /
  • Buy Tickets

News and Events

Print
RSS

Five things to know about the New Orleans Saints on Tuesday, January 14

Posted Jan 14, 2014

Coach Payton held his 2013 season review on Monday

1. Watch Sean Payton's 2013 season review from Monday. You can also watch what Saints players had to say in the locker room.

2. Read John DeShazier's column: New Orleans Saints say "window of opportunity" is slammed open every year

3. Quarterback Drew Brees and tight end Jimmy Graham were honored by Pro Football Writers of America. Learn more here.

4. Click through Drew Brees' gallery from the Seahawks game.

5. Get to know 2013 Saintsation Taylor.

Recent Articles