On Now
Coming Up
  • Wed., Apr. 23, 2014 12:00PM - 3:30PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Thu., Apr. 24, 2014 12:00PM - 3:30PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Apr. 25, 2014 12:00PM - 3:30PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Thu., May. 08, 2014 7:00PM CDT Live NFL Draft The 2014 NFL Draft returns to primetime, with the first round taking place Thursday, May 8, followed by the second and third rounds on Friday, May 9. Rounds 4-7 will be held Saturday, May 10.
  • Fri., May. 09, 2014 6:00PM CDT Live NFL Draft The 2014 NFL Draft returns to primetime, with the first round taking place Thursday, May 8, followed by the second and third rounds on Friday, May 9. Rounds 4-7 will be held Saturday, May 10.
  • Sat., May. 10, 2014 11:00AM CDT Live NFL Draft The 2014 NFL Draft returns to primetime, with the first round taking place Thursday, May 8, followed by the second and third rounds on Friday, May 9. Rounds 4-7 will be held Saturday, May 10.
  • Sat., Aug. 23, 2014 7:00PM CDT Live New Orleans Saints at Indianapolis Colts The New Orleans Saints take on the Indianapolis Colts at Lucas Oil Stadium.
  • Ticket Account Manager
  • /
  • Buy Tickets

News and Events

Print
RSS

Five things to know about the New Orleans Saints on Friday, September 6

Posted Sep 6, 2013

The Saints will wear white jerseys and gold pants in the season opener on Sunday

1. Special guest on the Black and Blue Report will be Saints safety Kenny Vaccaro and Trombone Shorty who will be performing the national anthem at Sunday’s game. John DeShazier will also give his final thoughts on the game.

2. John DeShazier wrote about linebacker Curtis Lofton and how this game against the Falcons will be different.

3. The Saints are hosting an Academy Sport Outdoors Clinic at the Slidell location on Tuesday, Sept. 10. Kenny Vaccaro will be in attendance.

4. Junior Galette spoke with media after practice on Thursday. See what he had to say about his status for Sunday’s game.

5. Gleason Gras is tonight in Champions Square! Click here for more information.

Recent Articles