On Now
Coming Up
  • Sun., Apr. 22, 2018 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM CDT Replay Saintsations Finalist Training Camp Finalists selected at the end of the preliminary audition will advance to Finalist Training Camp.
  • Tue., Apr. 24, 2018 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM CDT Replay Saintsations Finalist Training Camp - Day 2 Finalists selected at the end of the preliminary audition will advance to Finalist Training Camp. For more information visit here. 
  • Wed., Apr. 25, 2018 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM CDT Replay 2018 Saintsations Final Auditions Contestants that made it to the final round of auditions will compete for a spot on the field team or appearance team. For more details visit here. 
  • Thu., Apr. 26, 2018 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM CDT Replay 2018 NFL Draft - Day 1 The 2018 NFL Draft will begin on Thursday, April 26th. Round 1 will begin at 7 p.m. CT, for more details visit here.
  • Fri., Apr. 27, 2018 6:00 PM CDT Replay 2018 NFL Draft - Day 2 Rounds 2-3 of the 2018 NFL Draft will take place at 6 p.m. CT. For more information visit here.
  • Sat., Apr. 28, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM CDT Replay New Orleans Saints and Dixie Beer 2018 Draft Super Boil The New Orleans Saints and Dixie Beer are teaming up to host the 2018 Draft Super Boil for Saints Season Ticket Holders on Saturday, April 28 from 11:00 a.m.- 2:00 p.m. at the Ochsner Sports Performance Center (5800 Airline Drive, Metairie, LA). For more information visit here.
  • Sat., Apr. 28, 2018 11:00 AM CDT Replay 2018 NFL Draft - Day 3 Rounds 4-7 of the 2018 NFL Draft will take place at 6 p.m. CT. For more information visit here.

News and Events


Eight Saints Recognized in Early Fan Pro Bowl Vote

Posted Nov 16, 2011

Brees, Collins, Evans, Graham, Harper, Jenkins, Kasay and Sproles earn high marks in early vote results

Eight Saints currently rank in the top-five of their respective position in the NFL Fan Pro Bowl vote, the league announced on Wednesday.

QB Drew Brees, FB Jed Collins, G Jahri Evans, TE Jimmy Graham, S Roman Harper, S Malcolm Jenkins, K John Kasay and RB/KR Darren Sproles are currently listed in the top-5 of their respective position.

Brees ranks No. 7 overall in the Fan Vote with 396,436 votes. Brees is No. 2 among NFC quarterbacks behind the Packers’ Aaron Rodgers (589,801).

Graham and Harper both rank No. 1 at their position.

Collins, Evans and Sproles each rank fourth in their positional group while Jenkins and Kasay are listed at No. 5 at their positions.
2012 Pro Bowl voting will continue online and on web-enabled mobile phones by going to NFL.com/ProBowl through Monday, December 19.  

Balloting will conclude on Monday, December 19 following the conclusion of Monday Night Football (Pittsburgh Steelers at San Francisco 49ers, ESPN, 8:30 pm (ET).  The teams will be announced at 7:00 pm (ET) Tuesday, December 27 on a special NFL Total Access 2012 Pro Bowl Selection Show on NFL Network.

The AFC and NFC All-Star squads are based on the consensus votes of fans, players and coaches. Each group’s vote counts one-third toward determining the 43-man rosters that represent the American Football Conference and National Football Conference in the Pro Bowl. NFL players and coaches will cast their votes on December 21-22.

The NFL is the only sports league that combines voting by fans, coaches and players to determine its all-star teams. It was the first professional sports league to offer online all-star voting in 1995.

The 2012 Pro Bowl will be played on Sunday, January 29, 2012 and televised live on NBC at 7:00 pm (ET) from Aloha Stadium in Honolulu, Hawaii.

Fans may purchase tickets starting later this month at NFL.com/ProBowl.

Listed below are the Pro Bowl fan vote totals that involve Saints players as of Nov. 16:

Overall Player Vote

Pos. Player Team Votes
QB Aaron Rodgers Packers 589,801
QB Tom Brady Patriots 537,780
WR Calvin Johnson Lions 487,547
RB Adrian Peterson Vikings 469,117
WR Wes Welker Patriots 430,945
WR Greg Jennings Packers 399,521
QB Drew Brees Saints 396,436
RB Fred Jackson Bills 384,771
WR Mike Wallace Steelers 377,615
RB Matt Forte Bears 348,880

NFC Quarterbacks

Player Team Votes
Aaron Rodgers Packers 589,801
Drew Brees Saints 396,436
Cam Newton Panthers 275,025
Matthew Stafford Lions 274,016
Michael Vick Eagles 148,052

 NFC Fullbacks

Player Team Votes
John Kuhn Packers 104,024
Earnest Graham Buccaneers 82,343
Bruce Miller 49ers 30,103
Jed Collins Saints 27,864
Tyler Clutts Bears 26,109

NFL Tight Ends

Player Team Saints
Jimmy Graham Saints 279,674
Jermichael Finley Packers 147,184
Tony Gonzalez Falcons 138,378
Jason Witten Cowboys 131,714
Vernon Davis 49ers 70,317

NFC Guards

Player Team Votes
T.J. Lang Packers 120,249
Josh Sitton Packers 98,969
Steve Hutchinson Vikings 86,436
Jahri Evans Saints 86,189
Mike Iupati 49ers 84,542

NFC Strong Safeties

Player Team Votes
Roman Harper Saints 49,042
Charlie Peprah Packers 45,825
Kam Chancellor Seahawks 38,307
Amari Spievey Lions 33,283
Kurt Coleman Eagles 28,474

NFC Free Safeties

Player Team Votes
Morgan Burnett Packers 95,342
Antrel Rolle Giants 32,769
Dashon Goldson 49ers 23,775
Thomas DeCoud Falcons 20,864
Malcolm Jenkins Saints 18,560

NFC Kickers

Player Team Votes
Mason Crosby Packers 81,306
David Akers 49ers 50,694
Dan Bailey Cowboys 38,271
Jason Hanson Lions 38,233
John Kasay Saints 25,872

NFC Kick Returners

Player Team Votes
Devin Hester Bears 101,932
Ted Ginn 49ers 49,919
Randall Cobb Packers 42,865
Darren Sproles Saints 28,600
Percy Harvin Vikings 19,180