On Now
Coming Up
  • Tue., Oct. 17, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Oct. 18, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Oct. 20, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Sun., Oct. 22, 2017 12:00 PM CDT Live New Orleans Saints at Packers The New Orleans Saints take on the Green Bay Packers at Lambeau Field.
  • Mon., Oct. 23, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Oct. 24, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Oct. 25, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Oct. 27, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Sun., Oct. 29, 2017 12:00 PM CDT Live New Orleans Saints vs. Bears The New Orleans Saints take on the Chicago Bears at the Mercedes-Benz Superdome.
  • Mon., Oct. 30, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.

News and Events

Print
RSS

Black and Blue Report for Wednesday, May 28

Posted May 28, 2014

John DeShazier talks about the start of Saints OTAs

NewOrleansSaints.com senior writer John DeShazier talks with David Wesley about the start of OTAs on Wednesday's edition of the Black and Blue Report. Listen here.