On Now
Coming Up
  • Fri., Oct. 20, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Sun., Oct. 22, 2017 12:00 PM CDT Live New Orleans Saints at Packers The New Orleans Saints take on the Green Bay Packers at Lambeau Field.
  • Mon., Oct. 23, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Oct. 24, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Oct. 25, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Oct. 27, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Sun., Oct. 29, 2017 12:00 PM CDT Live New Orleans Saints vs. Bears The New Orleans Saints take on the Chicago Bears at the Mercedes-Benz Superdome.
  • Mon., Oct. 30, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Mon., Oct. 30, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Oct. 31, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.

News and Events

Print
RSS

Black and Blue Report for Wednesday, May 21

Posted May 21, 2014

John DeShazier recaps the NFL owners meeting

NewOrleansSaints.com senior writer John DeShazier recaps the NFL owners meeting and Pelicans.com writer Jim Eichenhofer breaks down the NBA draft lottery. Listen here.