On Now
Coming Up
  • Fri., Nov. 24, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Sun., Nov. 26, 2017 3:05 PM CST Live New Orleans Saints at Rams The New Orleans Saints take on the Los Angeles Rams at the Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum.
  • Mon., Nov. 27, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Nov. 28, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Nov. 29, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Dec. 01, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Sun., Dec. 03, 2017 12:00 PM CST Live New Orleans Saints vs. Panthers The New Orleans Saints take on the Carolina Panthers at the Mercedes-Benz Superdome.
  • Mon., Dec. 04, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Dec. 05, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Dec. 06, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.

News and Events

Print
RSS

Black and Blue Report for Friday, June 6, 2014

Posted Jun 6, 2014

Today's show is hosted by Saints senior writer John DeShazier

Today's Black and Blue Report is hosted by John DeShazier and features the NBA Finals, Saints head coach Sean Payton, center Jonathan Goodwin, safety Kenny Vaccaro and defensive tackle Akiem Hicks.