On Now
Coming Up
  • Thu., Jul. 30, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Jul. 31, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Mon., Aug. 03, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Aug. 04, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Aug. 05, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Thu., Aug. 06, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Aug. 07, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Mon., Aug. 10, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Aug. 11, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Aug. 12, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.

Videos

RSS
Auto Play On Off
RSS
Posted:

Scott Shanle Interview 10/19/12

Scott Shanle speaks with reporters about the NFL’s decision to appoint former NFL Commissioner Paul Tagliabue as the hearing officer to decide the Saints players suspension appeals.
Advertisement