Coming Up
  • Sun., Sep. 24, 2017 12:00 PM CDT Live New Orleans Saints at Panthers The New Orleans Saints take on the Carolina Panthers at Bank of America Stadium.
  • Mon., Sep. 25, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Sep. 27, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Sep. 29, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Sun., Oct. 01, 2017 8:30 AM CDT Live New Orleans Saints at Dolphins The New Orleans Saints take on the Maimi Dolphins at Wembley Stadium in London.
  • Mon., Oct. 02, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Oct. 03, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Oct. 04, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Oct. 06, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.

Videos

RSS
Auto Play On Off
RSS
Posted:

Parys Haralson starts pregame chant vs 49ers

New Orleans Saints LB Parys Haralson leads the pregame chant prior to the team's game vs the San Francisco 49ers on Sunday, November 17, 2013 (New Orleans Saints video)
Advertisement