On Now
Coming Up
  • Thu., Dec. 08, 2016 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Dec. 09, 2016 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Sun., Dec. 11, 2016 12:00 PM CST Live New Orleans Saints at Buccaneers The New Orleans Saints take on the Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Raymond James Stadium.
  • Mon., Dec. 12, 2016 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Dec. 13, 2016 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Dec. 14, 2016 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Thu., Dec. 15, 2016 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Dec. 16, 2016 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Sun., Dec. 18, 2016 3:05 PM CST Live New Orleans Saints at Cardinals The New Orleans Saints take on the Arizona Cardinals at University of Phoenix Stadium.
  • Mon., Dec. 19, 2016 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.

Videos

RSS
Auto Play On Off
RSS
Posted:

New Orleans Saints QB Competition: August 12, 2014

Sean Payton joined New Orleans Saints QBs Drew Brees, Luke McCown, Ryan Griffin and Logan Kilgore in their daily competition after the team’s walkthrough on Tuesday, August 12, 2014. Video property of New Orleans Saints. Video shot by Justin Stout and Alex Restrepo. Produced by Stout.
Advertisement