On Now
Coming Up
  • Fri., Jul. 31, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Mon., Aug. 03, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Aug. 04, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Aug. 05, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Thu., Aug. 06, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Aug. 07, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Mon., Aug. 10, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Aug. 11, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Aug. 12, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Thu., Aug. 13, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.

Videos

RSS
Auto Play On Off
RSS
Posted:

Mickey Loomis on "expecting to win"

Loomis talks about the team's mentality and expecting to win in Wednesday's opening press conference at The Greenbrier. Video by Ashley Amoss (New Orleans Saints Video).
Advertisement