On Now
Coming Up
  • Tue., Jan. 17, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Jan. 18, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Thu., Jan. 19, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Jan. 20, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Mon., Jan. 23, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Jan. 24, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Jan. 25, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Thu., Jan. 26, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Jan. 27, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Mon., Jan. 30, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.

Audio

Auto Play On Off
RSS
Posted:

Week 12: Colston Sets Saints TD Record

WR Marques Colston became the Saints career touchdown leader with a 10-yard touchdown catch from QB Drew Brees, the 56th of Colston's career. Against the San Francisco 49ers on Sunday, November 25, 2012. Audio provided by WWL Radio.
Advertisement