On Now
Coming Up
  • Fri., Jul. 31, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Mon., Aug. 03, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Aug. 04, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Aug. 05, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Thu., Aug. 06, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Aug. 07, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Mon., Aug. 10, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Aug. 11, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Aug. 12, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Thu., Aug. 13, 2015 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.

Audio

Auto Play On Off
RSS
Posted:

Week 12: Colston Sets Saints TD Record

WR Marques Colston became the Saints career touchdown leader with a 10-yard touchdown catch from QB Drew Brees, the 56th of Colston's career. Against the San Francisco 49ers on Sunday, November 25, 2012. Audio provided by WWL Radio.
Advertisement