Coming Up
  • Thu., Mar. 30, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Mar. 31, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Mon., Apr. 03, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Apr. 04, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Apr. 05, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue REport Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Thu., Apr. 06, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Apr. 07, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Mon., Apr. 10, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Apr. 11, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.

Audio

Auto Play On Off
RSS
Posted:

Week 11: Malcolm Jenkins' Pick-6

S Malcolm Jenkins intercepts QB Carson Palmer and returns it 55 yards for a touchdown against the Oakland Raiders on Sunday, November 18, 2012. Audio provided by WWL Radio.
Advertisement