On Now
Coming Up
  • Mon., Dec. 11, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Dec. 12, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Dec. 13, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Dec. 15, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Sun., Dec. 17, 2017 12:00 PM CST Live New Orleans Saints vs. Jets The New Orleans Saints take on the New York Jets at the Mercedes-Benz Supedome.
  • Mon., Dec. 18, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Dec. 19, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Dec. 20, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Dec. 22, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Sun., Dec. 24, 2017 12:00 PM CST Live New Orleans Saints vs. Falcons The New Orleans Saints take on the Atlanta Falcons at the Mercedes_Benz Superdome.

Audio

Auto Play On Off
RSS
Posted:

Mickey Loomis "Draft is Always an Exciting Time"

Executive Vice President/General Manager Mickey Loomis talks with WWL Radio's Jim Henderson and Hokie Gajan prior to the start of the NFL Draft on April 25, 2013. Audio provided by WWL Radio.
Advertisement