On Now
Coming Up
  • Tue., Aug. 30, 2016 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Aug. 31, 2016 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Thu., Sep. 01, 2016 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Thu., Sep. 01, 2016 7:00 PM CDT Live New Orleans Saints vs. Ravens The New Orleans Saints take on the Baltimore Ravens at the Mercedes-Benz Superdome.
  • Fri., Sep. 02, 2016 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Sep. 06, 2016 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Sep. 07, 2016 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Thu., Sep. 08, 2016 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Sep. 09, 2016 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Sat., Sep. 10, 2016 7:30 AM - 12:30 PM CDT Live Saints Kickoff Run The 5th annual Saints Kickoff Run 5k presented by Chevron will be held at Champions Square.

Audio

Auto Play On Off
RSS
Posted:

Black and Blue Report for Wednesday, May 21

Today's show includes reaction from some of the Super Bowl presenters (Jay Cicero, Stephen Perry, Rod West), John DeShazier recaps the NFL Meetings, and Jim Eichenhofer recaps the draft lottery.
Advertisement