On Now
Coming Up
  • Fri., Dec. 15, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Sun., Dec. 17, 2017 12:00 PM CST Live New Orleans Saints vs. Jets The New Orleans Saints take on the New York Jets at the Mercedes-Benz Supedome.
  • Mon., Dec. 18, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Dec. 19, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Dec. 20, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Dec. 22, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Sun., Dec. 24, 2017 12:00 PM CST Live New Orleans Saints vs. Falcons The New Orleans Saints take on the Atlanta Falcons at the Mercedes_Benz Superdome.
  • Tue., Dec. 26, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Dec. 27, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Dec. 29, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.

Audio

Auto Play On Off
RSS
Posted:

Black and Blue Report: October 21, 2013

The Black and Blue Report on Monday, October 21, 2013 is hosted by Sean Kelley. Today's guests include New Orleans Saints team president Dennis Lauscha, Mike Garafolo (Fox Sports 1 and FoxSports.com) and Eric Gordon.
Advertisement