On Now
  • Live New Orleans Saints at Detroit Lions | Sun., Oct. 19, 2014 12:00 PM CDT
Coming Up
  • Mon., Oct. 20, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Oct. 21, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Oct. 22, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Thu., Oct. 23, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Oct. 24, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Sun., Oct. 26, 2014 7:30 PM CDT Live Green Bay Packers at New Orleans Saints The Green Bay Packers take on the New Orleans Saints at the Mercedes-Benz Superdome.
  • Mon., Oct. 27, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Oct. 28, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Oct. 29, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Account Manager
  • /
  • Buy Tix
  • /
  • Travel Packages

Audio

Auto Play On Off
RSS
Posted:

Black and Blue Report: July 30, 2014

Today's show is hosted by Sean Kelley and includes interviews with Saints linebacker Curtis Lofton, Saints special teams coordinator Greg McMahon and Pelicans writer Jim Eichenhofer. New Orleans Saints audio.
Advertisement